Custom image

Teacher Achievers

  • Shri Ashish Dubey got Best Teacher Award 2018 by Patrika Publication.
  • Dr. Mohan Padria, PGT(History) of K.V.Mhow got KVS National Incentive Award 2017.
  • Dr. Mrs. Rajni Pawar, TGT(AE) of K.V.Mhow got KVS Regional Incentive Award 2017.
  • Mrs. Nisha Acharya, PGT(Commerce) Visited Japan under Foreign Exchange Programme of Teachers.
  • Mrs. Nisha Acharya, PGT (Commerce) and Mr T.L.Tiwari, TGT (P&HE) was honoured for achieving 100% result in Class XII 2015-16 by KVS at Regional Office Bhopal.
  • Dr. Mohan Padria, PGT (History) got Regional Incentive Award for 2015-16 in Bhopal Region.